Latest Products http://www.arvindherballabs.com Latest Products 17-12-13 en-us http://www.arvindherballabs.com Herbal Methionine http://www.arvindherballabs.com/herbal-methionine.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our Herbal Methionine is ideal to give poultry in the feed. It is the finest quality supplement that is natural and a good replacement of synthetic methionine in the poultry feed. Herbal Mega Choline http://www.arvindherballabs.com/herbal-mega-choline.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Herbal Mega Choline, which is manufactured using the optimum quality raw material. Our Mega Choline, an ideal replacement to Synthetic Choline and Biotin, is widely demanded in the market due to its benefits. Toxin Binder http://www.arvindherballabs.com/unitox-zm-toxin-binder.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Unitox ZM Toxin Binder is a blend of essential ingredients like hydrated sodium calcium aluminosilicates with activated charcoal & herbs. Kidney Fresher http://www.arvindherballabs.com/nephrofit.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Nephrofit, a liquid form Poultry Feed Supplement, is widely demanded in the market due to its effective performance. Our Nephrofit is an excellent Reno protective and maintains Uric Acid levels in poultry. Arvical-D Calcium Supplements http://www.arvindherballabs.com/arvical-d-calcium-supplements.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Arvical-D Calcium Supplements, a high quality Poultry Feed Supplement, is available in liquid and powder form. Our Arvical-D is a blend of Calcium, Phosphorus, Vitamin D3 & B12 , which are highly essential for the growth of Poultry and Farm animals. Arviliv Liver Tonic http://www.arvindherballabs.com/arviliv-liver-tonic.htm Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a superior quality Arviliv Liver Tonic, which used as liver tonic, growth promoter and enhances performance of poultry. Our Arviliv is widely demanded in the market due to its effective performance and benefits. Digestive Tonic http://www.arvindherballabs.com/digestocare-digestive-tonic.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Digestocare Digestive Tonic is the best Digestive Tonic, which is widely used in various Poultry farms to enhance the digestive system of Poultry and improve their performance. Herbal Vitamin E http://www.arvindherballabs.com/e-plus-se-herbal.htm Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us E-Plus Se Herbal, which is a blend of superior quality raw material that makes it an ideal feed supplement for poultry. Maxgro Powder http://www.arvindherballabs.com/maxgro-powder.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Maxgro Powder, an ideal poultry feed supplement that is fed to the Chicks, Broilers, and Layers to enhance their growth and performance. Female Reproductive Performance Enhancer http://www.arvindherballabs.com/reproforte-reproductive-performance-enhancer.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Female Reproductive Performance Enhancer, which is the finest quality poultry feed supplement that is used for enhancing female reproductive performance. Respimune Poultry Cough Syrup http://www.arvindherballabs.com/respimune-poultry-cough-syrup.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Respimune Poultry Cough Syrup that is widely demanded in the market due to its effective performance in maintaining normal respiratory function of the poultry. Zerostress Powder http://www.arvindherballabs.com/zerostress-powder.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Zerostress Powder, available in liquid and powder form, is Herbal Immunomodulator, antistresser, adoptogenic and performance enhancer poultry feed supplement. Haematic Powder http://www.arvindherballabs.com/haematic-powder.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us unadulterated Haematic Powder, a unique poultry feed supplement, which is widely demanded in the market due to its various advantages that are mentioned below. Herbal Vitamin C http://www.arvindherballabs.com/herbal-vitamin-c.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. Courtesy years of experience, our company has emerged as leading suppliers of Herbal Vitamin C.   We offer Ayur-C which is highly pure and made from essential ingredients that make it an ideal supplement for poultry feed. Our Ayur-C is widely demanded in the market due to its various uses and benefits that are mentioned below -Usage Prevents heat stress, make more productive and healthy Improves FCR, egg production, egg shell quality in layer and increase weight of Broilers Improves bio availability of essential minerals like calcium and phosphorus, Iron, etc.   Benefits Works as an antioxidant and keeps safe from damages to proteins from the free radical hydrogen peroxide A cofactor in the hydroxylation of amino acids lysine and proline of collagen fibers. A rich source of Vitamin C that is essential in the formation of collagen during wound repair. Useful for growing chickens during the periods of stress from environment or risk of infections Liquid Ayur-C   How to Use Broilers or Layers : 10-20 ml per 1000 birds or as required Presentation Liquid 1 Liter & 5 Liter Powder Ayur-C Feed Inclusion Rate 100 gm. ton of feed Give daily dosage or as per the requirement Presentation Powder 1 kg & 25 kg. Herbal Lysine http://www.arvindherballabs.com/herbal-lysine.htm Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Saharanpur(India) and ensure to make available the entire range of products to any required destination. Due to our exceptional and completely secured payment procedures, we have successfully gained full customer satisfaction. We make available varied payment procedures to ensure smooth transactions. Avimin Forte Chelated Supplements http://www.arvindherballabs.com/avimin-forte-chelated-supplements.htm Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. Buy the best quality Avimin Forte Chelated Supplements that is the perfect outcome of the best practices and the innovative techniques. Immu-Gain Supplements http://www.arvindherballabs.com/proddesc.htm Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We sternly keep a check on the designing and manufacturing of products and ensure that the material is strictly procured from the leading names only. The raw material is examined on the grounds of quality to deliver finest range of products. As, we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries. Arvind Batisa Supplements http://www.arvindherballabs.com/arvind-batisa-supplements.htm Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with renowned transportation providers to ensure delivery of consignments is carried out without a glitch and in a timely manner. Ours is a reckoned name in the domain as we are capable of bringing forth quality products, fabricated using the experts approved raw material. We only make use of certified raw material to maintain high standards. Doodh Dhara Supplements http://www.arvindherballabs.com/doodh-dhara-supplements.htm Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the products using the exceptional quality raw material that is experts certified. This makes our product range completely reliable and genuine. In order to deliver qualitative lot of products, we have hired a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality at several stages.